Wynta is your software of choice for tracking and attribution to optimise your marketing efforts and achieving best results for your brand
*Chargeable per month per brandSign Up
Speak to our sales team to discuss your goals and requirementsEmail us
You don't have to! If you don't choose a price plan during/ at the end of your trial period of 14 days, your account will be frozen. You won't be charged a penny.
If you sign up for a particular price plan while you are still on your free trial, you won't be charged anything until your free trial expires.
Please contact us and we will gladly do the needful for you!
No, you will not lose your data, but your account will be deactivated until you renew it again. Please contact us if you need further assistance.